Term Dates and Events

We meet on Wednesdays 20:00-22:00 from September to June. Term dates are listed below.

Dance Programmes and Cribs

Programmes and cribs for the next few weeks are published on this page. The dances are selected from the published programmes depending on the attendance on the night. The dances in red below are normally the first and last of the evening and are intended to be danced without reminder or walk-through but a quick recap will be given on request. Other dances will be recapped, walked through or taught as required.

separator

Wednesday 19th December: Club Evening & Christmas Party
Dancing until 22:30
Please bring a little finger food to share. Mulled wine & mince pies provided.

Best Set in the Hall
Mairi's Wedding

Happy Together
The Spring Fling Reel
Mrs Stuart Linnell
The Earl of Mansfield
Ramadan-ce
The White Heather Jig
Father Connolly's Jig
James Gray
Ian Powrie's Farewell to Auchterarder
The Rose of the North
The Minister on the Loch
The Dream Catcher
Miss Eleanor
Sandy's Scotch Broth

Minicrib: 2018-12-19
Keith Rose Crib Diagrams: Rosecrib_2018-12-19

separator

Wednesday 9th January: Brian Pierson

Pelorus Jack
The Irish Rover   (Richmond Spring Dance)

The Nurseryman
The Flying Spur
Hunter's Moon
Ian Powrie's Farewell to Auchterader
The Blackwater Reel
Mrs Stuart Linnell   (Richmond Spring Dance)
Anniversary Reel
The Plantation Reel
Summer in Assynt
The Minister on the Loch   (Richmond Spring Dance)
The Singing Sands

Minicrib: 2019-01-09
Keith Rose Crib Diagrams: Rosecrib_2019-01-09

separator

Wednesday 16th January: Jim Cook

Wednesday 23rd January: Luke Bradley

Wednesday 30th January

Wednesday 6th February: Brian Pierson

Wednesday 13th February

separator

Wednesday 27th February: Catriona Bennett tbc

Wednesday 6th March: Gaynor Curtis

Wednesday 13th March

Wednesday 20th March
Spring Dance Practice

Wednesday 27th March: Jenny Kendrick

Wednesday 3rd April: Deborah Draffin

Wednesday 10th April: Jim Cook

Wednesday 17th April

separator