Term Dates and Events

We meet on Wednesdays 20:00-22:00 from September to June. Term dates are listed below.

Dance Programmes and Cribs

Programmes and cribs for the next few weeks are published on this page. The dances are selected from the published programmes depending on the attendance on the night. The dances in red below are normally the first and last of the evening and are intended to be danced without reminder or walk-through but a quick recap will be given on request. Other dances will be recapped, walked through or taught as required.

separator

Wednesday 26th September: John Fletcher

Mairi's Wedding
The Highland Rambler

Warm Up
Gothenburg's Welcome
Scott Meikle
Findlater Castle
EH3 7AF
A Trip to Bavaria
The Committee Meeting
The Starry Eyed Lassie
Midsummer Common
The Minister on the Loch
Neidpath Castle

Minicrib: 2018-09-26
Keith Rose Crib Diagrams: Rosecrib_2018-09-26

separator

Wednesday 3rd October: Catriona Bennett

Hooper's Jig
Reel of the 51st Division

The Immigrant Lass
Georgie's Jig
The Cranberry Tart
Flight to Melbourne
The Dundee Dragon
General Stuart's Reel
Jean Martin of Aberdeen
The Corian Strathspey
Miss Gibson's Strathspey
The Silver Tassie

Minicrib: 2018-10-03
Keith Rose Crib Diagrams: Rosecrib_2018-10-03

separator

Wednesday 10th October

Wednesday 17th October: Katy Kendall

Wednesday 24th October: Luke Bradley

Wednesday 31st October: Jim Cook

Wednesday 7th November: Deborah Draffin

Wednesday 14th November

Wednesday 21st November: Jenny Kendrick

Wednesday 28th November: Brian Pierson

Wednesday 5th December: Gaynor Curtis

Wednesday 12th December: Jim Cook

Wednesday 19th December: Club Evening
Dancing until 22:30