Term Dates and Events

We meet on Wednesdays 19:45-21:45* from September to June. Our dates for the 2019-2020 season are:

* At present, Oddfellows Hall is being re-furbished. Please see individual weeks for venue and timing. We are hoping to be back in Oddfellows on 26th February.

Dance Programmes and Cribs

Programmes and cribs for the next few weeks are published on this page. The dances are selected from the published programmes depending on the attendance on the night. The dances in red below are normally the first and last of the evening and are intended to be danced without reminder or walk-through but a quick recap will be given on request. Other dances will be recapped, walked through or taught as required.

separator

separator

Wednesday 26th February: Jim Cook

Pelorus Jack
Sleepy Maggie

Zytglogge
A Reel for Iris
Nottingham Lace   (Richmond Annual Dance)
West's Hornpipe
Jennifer's Jig
Bill Clement MBE
The Weathercock
The Glengarry Homestead
Argyll Strathspey
Triple Happiness
Summer in Assynt

Minicrib: 2020-02-26
Strathspey Server Entry: 26458

separator

Wednesday 4th March: Jenny Kendrick

Wednesday 11th March: Luke Bradley

Wednesday 18th March: Members' Choice

Wednesday 25th March (Annual Dance Practice)

To include:-

Katrina's Kapers
Angus MacLeod
The Orchards of County Armagh
Midnight Oil

Wednesday 1st April: Deborah Draffin

separator

Wednesday 15th April: Pat Davoll

Wednesday 22nd April: Gaynor Curtis

Wednesday 29th April: Jenny Kendrick

Wednesday 6th May: Jim Cook

Wednesday 13th May: Chairman's Choice
(AGM 19:30-dancing as usual after AGM)

Wednesday 20th May: Luke Bradley

separator

Wednesday 3rd June: Catriona Bennett

Wednesday 10th June: Deborah Draffin