Term Dates and Events

We meet on Wednesdays 20:00-22:00 from September to June. Term dates are listed below.

Dance Programmes and Cribs

Programmes and cribs for the next few weeks are published on this page. The dances are selected from the published programmes depending on the attendance on the night. The dances in red below are normally the first and last of the evening and are intended to be danced without reminder or walk-through but a quick recap will be given on request. Other dances will be recapped, walked through or taught as required.

separator

Wednesday 27th February: Catriona Bennett

Hooper's Jig   (Combined Societies Dance)
Mairi's Wedding

MacLeod's Fancy   (Richmond Spring Dance)
The Findlays' Jig
Mrs Stewart's Jig   (LHC March Dance)
Reel of the Puffins   (Richmond Spring Dance)
Trip to Timber Ridge   (West MACS Ball)
Lady Sophia Lindsay   (LHC March Dance, West MACS Ball)
The Cashmere Shawl   (LHC March Dance)
The Gentleman
Miss Gibson's Strathspey
Neidpath Castle

Minicrib: 2019-02-27
Keith Rose Crib Diagrams: Rosecrib_2019-02-27

separator

Wednesday 6th March: Gaynor Curtis

Maxwell's Rant
The Reel of The Royal Scots    (Combined Societies Dance)

EH3 7AF   (Richmond Spring Dance)
Farewell to Balfour Road   (Richmond Spring Dance)
Muirland Willie   (Combined Societies Dance)
The Dundee Dragon   (Richmond Spring Dance)
The Australian Ladies   (Combined Societies Dance)
The Fireworks Reel 
Mrs Stuart Linnell   (Richmond Spring Dance)
A Gin And Tonic   (Richmond Spring Dance)
Linnea's Strathspey   (Richmond Spring Dance)
Miss Eleanor   (Richmond Spring Dance, Combined Societies Dance)

Minicrib: 2019-03-06
Keith Rose Crib Diagrams: Rosecrib_2019-03-06

separator

Wednesday 13th March: Luke Bradley

Wednesday 20th March: Catriona Bennett
Spring Dance Practice

To include:-
Farewell to Balfour Road
MacLeod's Fancy
Dundee Dragon
Reel of the Puffins

Wednesday 27th March: Jenny Kendrick

Wednesday 3rd April: Deborah Draffin

Wednesday 10th April: Jim Cook

Wednesday 17th April: Club Evening

separator

Wednesday 1st May: Nicole Michon

Wednesday 8th May: Jim Cook

Wednesday 15th May: Jenny Kendrick
Preceded by the AGM

Wednesday 22nd May: Gaynor Curtis

Wednesday 29th May

Wednesday 5th June

Wednesday 12th June: Deborah Draffin